Upcoming Shows/Workshops

 

Sun 24th April – Stand-up comedy performance at Oh Queer Cupid at The Apple Tree, London – TICKETS

Thurs 28th April – Hosting/Singing/Dancing at Sexquisite X Cybertease at BGWMC, London – TICKETS

Wed 4th May – Cabaret performance at The Great Big Cabaret F*ckabout BGWMC, London – TICKETS 

Sat 14th May – Theatre/Cabaret performance at Sexquisite: Impurity at Bishopsgate, London – TICKETS

Thurs 26th May – Sexquisite Intimate – more info coming soon 

Sat 28th May – Performing Burlesque at an Invite Only Play Party in Brixton (DM me for info)

Tues 31st May – Stand-up comedy performance at Comedy Lab, London

Wed 1st June – Stand up comedy performance at Comedy Lounge, London

Sun 12th June – Panel Speaking & Cabaret Performance  at Tour De Moon, Southampton

Sat 9th July – Performing with Cybertease & QHP at Brainchild Festival

Sun 10th July – Panel Speaking at Brainchild Festival – Sex and Pleasure Panel 

21st July – 24th July Latitude Festival – Panel with Cybertease (day of panel tbc)


%d bloggers like this: