Upcoming Gigs

Thursday 11th October – The Forum at Hertfordshire Uni in Hatfield

Sunday 14th October – MCing Labour Fundraiser / Charity Gig

Thursday 11th October – The Forum at Hertfordshire Uni in Hatfield

Sunday 14th October – MCing Labour Fundraiser / Charity Gig

Monday 15th October – Deadline Show us your Shit at The Rosemary Branch Theatre

Sunday 28th October – Queer as Jokes at the Bill Murray  Halloween Special (MCing)

Wednesday 31st October – Trick or Treat Comedy Night at Aces and Eights

Thursday 8th November – Fetish Comedy Night at the Royal Vauxhall Tavern

Sunday 18th November – Queer as Jokes at the Bill Murray

Saturday 24th November – Comedy Cabin

Sunday 2nd December – Queer as Jokes at The Bill Murray

Wednesday 12th December – House of Idiot Brixton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s